Krept & Konan Release Two New Videos From The Duo Mixtape 7 Days and 7 Nights

As promised to fans, Krept and Konan, released two videos from their duo mixtape 7 Days and 7 Nights, which is set to drop October 20.


They dropped the visuals for “Wo Wo Wo” featured from the 7 Days mixtape and “For Me” from the 7 Nights mixtape.




Wo Wo Wo” is a trap-influenced song, set to be a club banger. The video has a dark and minimal theme, giving the song an edgy feel. While on the flip side, “For Me” is dancehall-influenced and upbeat. The video gives off island vibes that take you back to summertime.


The difference between the two tracks, show the versatility of the UK Grime MCs. 7 Days will have a harder-edged and grittier sound with features from Stromzy, Abra Cadabra, Skepta and JHus. Whereas, 7 Nights will have the rap duo leaning towards the R&B sound with features from Jhene Aiko, Tory Lanez and Hudson East.


You can pre-order 7 Days and 7 Nights here


Checkout the full tracklist below.


Krept and Konan 7 Days Tracklist

1. “Champions League”

2. “Told You”

3. “Wo Wo Wo”

4. “One My Life” Feat. Skepta

5. “Robbery (Remix)” Feat. Abra Cadabra

6. “Khalas” Feat. R.A

7. “Sauce”

8. “Cold Summer (Krept Freestyle)”

9. “Ask Flipz Feat. Stormzy

10.”Last Night In LA (Konan Freestyle)”

11.”Get A Stack” Feat. J Hus


Krept and Konan’s 7 Nights Tracklist

1. “Don’t Lie”

2. “For Me”

3. “Ride For You Feat. Hudson East

4. “Wrongs” Feat. Jhené Aiko

5. “Save Some” Feat. Hudson East

6. “So Lit”

7. “Same Shit Feat. Tory Lanez

8. “One More Time”

10.”The One”

11. “Take Time” Feat. Hudson East


RSS Feed
Download our apps


Office Number: 0208 963 9560

2nd Floor,

89 - 93 High Street,

Harlesden London

NW10 4NX